Deraja Ensemble, Wind Quintet

The Deraja Ensemble performed on May 13, 2017 at the Christ Lutheran Church Inner Harbor, featuring the music of Lewis Berman, Jin Wha Choi, Elizabeth Skola Davis, Janice Macaulay, Jonathan Newmark, Anna Rubin, and Hollis Thoms. The Deraja Ensemble is comprised of Grace Ju-Yeon Wang, flute, Michael Homme, oboe, founder Michele Von Haugg, clarinet, Joshua Blumenthal, horn, and Sam Fraser, bassoon.