Sound in Motion VI

Sound in Motion VI Program

Sign up for our mail list

View the concert trailer

Participate in a live discussion of the concert during the premiere

Sound in Motion VI is Baltimore Composers Forum’s sixth collaboration with Maryland-based choreographers and dancers. This years’ online presentation features choreographers Alice Howes, Molly Jean Kirkup Heer and Adrienne Kraus Latanishen and music of Garth Baxter, Jin-Hwa Choi, Elizabeth Skola Davis, Ray Fields, Ljiljana Jovanović, Harriet Katz, Keith Kramer, Janice Macaulay, Jonathan Newmark, Ian Rashkin, Anna Rubin and George F. Spicka.


A donation of $5.00 is suggested