Micro-Brewed Virtual Mini Concert Series: Response to a…

Sign up for our mail list

Response to a… (program)

View the Concert Trailer

Participate in a Live Discussion of the Concert During the Premiere

A selection of short works delivering a swift riposte to an already existing music work, Response to a… features works of Jin-Hwa Choi, David Fetter, Josh Levin, Ian Rashkin, Anna Rubin and Ariyo Shahry. The orchestral choices include percussion quartet (George Mason Percussion), brass quintet (Parkway Brass), contrabass & piano (Ian Rashkin), violoncello (Alan Shahry) and electronic sound.

This concert will debut on Sat June 4 2022 at 8:15 pm EST


A donation of $5.00 is suggested